Meet the experts behind Red Banyan

Our diverse team of seasoned public relations professionals is what makes Red Banyan a leader in strategic communications and crisis PR.

Featuring primarily senior-level executives with decades of experience in media relations, government affairs and crisis management, Red Banyan’s team provides strategic PR counsel to a broad range of clients, including presidential candidates and some of the biggest corporate brands in the country.

What sets us apart is our highly collaborative results-driven culture, unparalleled expertise and uncompromising commitment to our clients.

Evan Nierman Red Banyan Founder

Evan Nierman

Founder/Principal

evan@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 401
Robbin Lubbehsen Vice President of Operations and Marketing

Robbin Lubbehusen

Vice President of Operations

robbin@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 402
Ames_Kenny_4673

Kenny Ames

Director of Client Relations

kenny@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 408
JL headshot copy

Pamela Armstrong

Senior Account Executive

pamela@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 403
Vlad Drazdovich Account Executive

Vlad Drazdovich

Account Executive

vlad@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 405
Monika Levin Editorial Director

Monika Levin

Editorial Director

monika@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 407

Jodie Singer

Account Executive

jodie@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 408
D4S_7963

Melissa Ayluardo

Senior Social Media Manager

melissa@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 404
WEDDINGS AND MITZVAH PH0TOGRAPHI

Elian Dombey

Account Executive

elian@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115 ext. 406
sean-tibor-digital-marketing-strategist

Sean Tibor

Digital Marketing Strategist

sean@redbanyan.com
954-379-2115